WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMERS
Here at Lime Design we treat our clients like family. We like to be honest and clear with our clients and really focus on good communication. We also love to to fully educate our clients through the entire process so they know exactly what is going on with their project at all times. 

Rodrigo, OJ, and Manuel did a fantastic job taking my product idea into a concept, design, and prototype. It was a painless process working with these guys. They were easy to collaborate with, active participants, very knowledgeable and professional. I'm excited to work on the 2.0 once this first one launches. Malo 'aupito!
FANE MALOHIFOOU
FANE MALOHIFOOU
2020-05-28
Rodrigo and his excellent team of engineers are responsive, innovative and very efficient in everything they do. They are extremly honest and educate you throughout the entire process. I have worked with many engineering firms and trust me, you need their expertise!
Jess Peak
Jess Peak
2020-05-26
Last year I worked with Lime Design for my senior project and they were AMAZING! Rodrigo and his team were so helpful throughout the process and helped our dream idea come to life. Highly recommend!
Jessica Zatarain
Jessica Zatarain
2020-05-24
Luis Vila
Luis Vila
2020-05-24
Lime Design was recommended to me to further develop my prototype and take it to the next level. They did not disappoint! Not only did they take my prototype to the next level, they surpassed my expectations. Lime Design is the real deal and I highly recommend them to help your idea take off.
Russell Reiner
Russell Reiner
2020-05-23
MAjointment Topical
MAjointment Topical
2020-05-23
marc abel
marc abel
2020-05-19
Rodrigo and his team are amazing! They helped myself and my team with our senior design project. He was very willing to give advice and input on our design was very quick in 3D printing our prototypes. I have never spoken to a company that was able and willing to work so diligently and quickly to produce a prototype. Huge bonus: He has a pup in the office that is the cutest and loves to greet you when you walk in.
Kelsie Bryant
Kelsie Bryant
2019-10-28
These guys are excellent. They are very easy to work with and professional. Because of my schedule I could only work weekends. They were more than willing to accommodate. In just two prototype sessions they've helped me take my product from non-functioning to a working and testable model. They also have a lot of experience with various manufacturing techniques. Rodrigo was able to get me estimates on manufacturing cost and advice on how to minimize them via product design. If you have a product idea you'd like to realize, give these guys a call. You won't be disappointed.
Giovanni DeTorres
Giovanni DeTorres
2019-09-26
Micaela Souza
Micaela Souza
2019-09-23

FEATURED GOOGLE REVIEWS

“Top shelf crew! Lime Design is disrupting the engineering services market in SoFla with an innovative business model. His team attack projects with intensity and passion. They have high end infrastructure and equipment to produce prototypes or production at any scale. Go to them with your idea and they will help you develop it into reality!”effects, supports both videos (YouTube, Vimeo) and images of various file formats.”

Walter Puls

Ohio, Texas

3D Modeling and Rendering

 

“Rodrigo and his excellent team of engineers are responsive, innovative and very efficient in everything they do. They are extremly honest and educate you throughout the entire process. I have worked with many engineering firms and trust me, you need their expertise!”

Jess Peak

San Diego, California

Prototyping and Rendering

 

“I have worked with Rodrigo and the members of the Lime Design team on several different projects. As a patent attorney, I recommend Lime Design to all my clients. Lime Design listens to its clients and provides exceptional customer service, which is very important given that innovators may work closely with their product development company for several months on a single project. Also, I have received very positive feedback from several of my clients that have used Lime Design for their projects. I will continue to recommend Rodrigo and Lime Design to clients, family and friends.”

Derek Fahey

New York

Mechanical Engineering and Packaging

 

“Great team and excellent response time. Professionally Rodrigo and his team provide top notch consulting and have premium resources which they use to bring quality ideas from just a thought to a full prototype you can hold in your hands.”

Kenny Rivera

Fort Lauderdale

3D Sculpting and Rendering

“I am pleased with the work and presentation of the product. I randomly woke up one day and decided to bring an idea of mine to life. Lime Design made the idea and process simple with weekly check ins, reviews, and listening to my requirements. I couldn’t have chose a better design firm. Rodrigo and his team did a great job educating me and helping me through the process of being a first time inventor. I would definitely recommend.”

Ck1 Sports Performance

New York

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

“I have known Rodrigo since I moved to SoFlo 7 years ago. I have retained/worked with his company on several projects since then. He and his team are professional, personable and do amazing work! Would recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with Lime Design on many future projects!”

Michael S

Alabama

Prototyping and Manufacturing

LOVE LIME DESIGN?
We always go above and beyond to create successful projects and make our clients happy. Enjoy working with us? kindly visit our google review page to write us a positive evaluation here: GOOGLE REVIEW

HIRE LIME DESIGN TODAY
Lime Design is available night and day to discuss your ideas and how to make them a success. You can call 954-234-7863 and talk with our associates to get your project moving forward. If you would like to learn more about our proven product development process and how it works, check out our development process page, CLICK HERE. To get more information about how to begin developing your invention, check out our NO COST INVENTION KIT.

 

Tried and True Design Engineering Professionals

From 2D to 3D, our Design Professionals are ready to bring your idea to life. Solidworks Fusion Pro E, ZBrush, Blender, Maya, Keyshot are just some of the softwares we are proficient in.

Get a quote on your next project
Solidworks certified professional south florida